:: TEMPLE CALENDAR ::

THE SIX MAHAABHISHEKAS OF SRI NATARAJARAJA
20.04.2017 Thursday CHITHIRAI ONAM 6.30.p.m.to 10.30.p.m. @ kanakasabhai
30.06.2017 Friday AANITHIRUMANJANAM 3.00a.m.to 6.00a.m. @ RAJASABHAI
04.09.2017 Monday AAVANI CHATHURDHASI 6.30p.m.to 10.30p.m.@ kanakasabhai
04.10.2017 Wesnesday PURATTASI CHATHURDHASI 6.30p.m.to 10.30.p.m.@ kanakasabhai
02.01.2018 Tuesday AARUDHRAA ABHISHEKAM 3.00a.m.to 6.00a.m. @ RAJASABHAI
28.02.2018 Wednesday MAASI CHATHURDHASI 6.30p.m.to 10.30.p.m.@kanakasabhai

AANI THIRUMANJANA FESTIVAL SCHEDULE
21.06.2017 Wednesday DHWAJAAROHANAM
22.06.2017 Thursday GOLDEN SOORYAPRABHA
23.06.2017 Friday SILVER CHANDRAPARABHA
24.06.2017 Saturday SILVER BHOOTHA VAAHANAM
25.06.2017 Sunday SILVER RISHABHAVAAHANAM (THERUVADAICHAAN)
26.06.2017 Monday SILVER GAJA VAAHANAM
27.06.2017 Tuesday GOLDEN KAILAASA VAAHANAM
28.06.2017 Wednesday BHIKSHADANAR ON GOLDEN CAR
29.06.2017 Thursday MAHAA RATHOTHSAVAM OF SRI NATARAJARAJAR
30.06.2017 Friday AANI THIRUMANJANA MAHAABHISHEKAM @3.00.a.m., AANI DHARSANAM @ 02.00 noon

AARUDHRAA DHARSANA FESTIVAL SCHEDULE
24.12.2017 Sunday DHWAJAAROHANAM
25.12.2017 Monday GOLDEN SOORYAPRABHA
26.12.2017 Tuesday SILVER CHANDRAPARABHA
27.12.2017 Wednesday BHOOTHA VAAHANAM
28.12.2017 Thursday SILVER RISHABHAVAAHANAM(THERUVADAICHAAN)
29.12.2017 Friday SILVER GAJA VAAHANAM
30.12.2017 Saturday GOLDEN KAILAASA VAAHANAM
31.12.2017 Sunday BHIKSHADANAR ON GOLDEN CAR
01.01.2018 Monday MAHAA RATHOTHSAVAM OF SRINATARAJARAJAR
02.01.2018 Tuesday AARDHRA MAHAABHISHEKAM @3.00.a.m. AARUDHRAA DHARSANAM @02.00 noon

OTHER FESTIVALS
30.05.2017 Tuesday 63- NAAYANMAAR UTHSAVAM
15.10.2017 Sunday Sri SIVAKAMASUNDHARI RATHOTHSAVAM
16.10.2017 Monday POORACHALANKAI PATTU VAANGUDAL
17.10.2017 Tuesday MAALAI MAATRAL, KANNOONJAL, THIRUKALYANAM
25.10.2017 Wednesday SKANDA SASHTI SOORASAMHARAM
26.10.2017 Thursday DEVASENA SUBRAHMANYAR KALYANAM
03.11.2017 Friday SRIMOOLANAATHAR MAHAA ANNAABHISHEKAM
31.01.2018 Wednesday THAIPOOSAM PANCHAMOORTHY VEEDHI PURAPPADU, THEERTHAVARI IN SIVAGANGAI, THAANDAVA DHARSANA AARTHI
13.02.2018 Tuesday MAHAA SIVA RAATHRI
29.03.2018 Thursday Sri SUBRAHMANYAR RATHOTHSAVAM
30.03.2018 Friday PANGUNI UTTHARAM
 


PRADHOSHAM 2016 2017

April' 17 - 24.04.2017 Monday
May' 17 - 08.05.2017 Monday, 23.05.2017 Tuesday
June' 17 - 06.06.2017 Tuesday, 21.06.2017 Wednesday
July' 17 - 06.07.2017 Thursday, 21.07.2017 Friday
August' 17 - 05.08.2017 Saturday, 19.08.2017 Saturday
September' 17 - 03.09.2017 Sunday, 17.09.2017 Sunday
October' 17 - 03.10.2017 Tuesday, 17.10.2017 Tuesday
November' 17 - 01.11.2017 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 Wednesday
December' 17 - 01.12.2017 Friday, 15.12.2017 Friday, 30.12.2017 Saturday,

January' 18 - 14.01.2018 Sunday, 29.01.2018 Sunday
February' 18 - 13.02.2018 Tuesday, 27.02.2018 Tuesday
March' 18 - 14.03.2018 Wednesday, 29.03.2018 Wednesday
April' 18 - 13.04.2018 Friday,

 

Home | Location | About the Temple | Deekshithar | Chidambara Rahasyam | Architecture | Rituals | Festivals | Temple Calendar | Darshan Time | General Info | Contact